Every word counts

What's on (only showing London during Jun 2018)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
June
Thu 7 Jun 2018, 7:15pm Describe The Night

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 7:45pm Peter Pan

Open Air Theatre, London

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 9:30pm Talk Describe The Night Post Show Talk

Hampstead Theatre, London

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 11:00am Talk Subtitled tour of the Painted Hall Ceiling

Old Royal Naval College, London

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 7:00pm Absolute Hell

National Theatre, London

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 7:00pm Absolute Hell

National Theatre, London

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 3:00pm Red

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 7:00pm Talk Smiles Apart

Wellcome Collection, London

Thu 14 Jun 2018, Evening Left My Desk

New Diorama Theatre, London

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 7:30pm Goldfish Bowl

Battersea Arts Centre, Battersea, London

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 7:30pm Macbeth

National Theatre, London

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 1:00pm Talk Curatorial Introduction to Ed Ruscha: Course of Empire

National Gallery, London

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 6:30pm Talk Investigating the structure of molecules inside cells

Royal Society , London

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 6:30pm Talk The definers of success

Royal Academy of Arts , London

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 1:00pm Talk Can a house always be a home? Sir Richard Wallace and Hertford House

The Wallace Collection, London

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 7:30pm Two Noble Kinsmen

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Wed 27 Jun 2018, 7:45pm Beirut

Park Theatre, London

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 1:30pm Talk Rodin and the art of ancient Greece

British Museum, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council