Every word counts

What's on (only showing London during Aug 2018)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
August
Mon 6 Aug 2018, 7:00pm The Lehman Trilogy

National Theatre, London

Wed 8 Aug 2018, 7:00pm The Lehman Trilogy

National Theatre, London

Thu 9 Aug 2018, 7:30pm Translations

National Theatre, London

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 7:30pm Translations

National Theatre, London

Tue 14 Aug 2018, 1:00pm Talk Gleaming with Menace: Princely Daggers in the Oriental Armoury

The Wallace Collection, London

Tue 14 Aug 2018, 7:30pm Young Frankenstein

The Garrick Theatre, London

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 2:30pm Julie

National Theatre, London

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 5:30pm Talk The Art of Caring: Beyond the Ebola crisis

Royal College of Nursing, London

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 7:30pm A Monster Calls

The Old Vic, London

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 7:30pm Julie

National Theatre, London

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 1:00pm The Lehman Trilogy

National Theatre, London

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 2:30pm The Lion King

Lyceum Theatre, London

Thu 30 Aug 2018, 7:30pm Emilia

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 7:45pm Little Shop of Horrors

Open Air Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council