Every word counts

What's on (only showing Sep 2018)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
September
Mon 3 Sep 2018, 7:15pm The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Wed 5 Sep 2018, 2:30pm Miss Saigon

Norwich Theatre Royal , Norwich, Norfolk

Wed 5 Sep 2018, 6:30pm Talk The acoustic bubble: climate change, spaceships, dolphins, and the antibiotic apocalypse

Royal Society , London

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 2:45pm Copenhagen

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 3:00pm Queens of Sheeba

New Diorama Theatre, London

Mon 10 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Aristocrats

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 11 Sep 2018, 7:30pm War Horse

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Wed 12 Sep 2018, 1:00pm The Lehman Trilogy

National Theatre, London

Thu 13 Sep 2018, 7:00pm The King and I

London Palladium, London

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 7:15pm Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Wicked

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 8:00pm Talk Festival of Ideas: Tamara Rojo

Royal Academy of Arts , London

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 11:30am Talk Festival of Ideas: Lauren Child

Royal Academy of Arts , London

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 1:30pm Talk Festival of Ideas: Duchamp & conceptual art - the joke that went too far or the birth of modern art

Royal Academy of Arts , London

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 2:30pm Allelujah!

The Bridge Theatre, London

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Let it Be

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Wed 19 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Early Doors

The Lowry

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 7:30pm School of Rock

New London Theatre

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 2:30pm Shrek The Musical

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 7:30pm The Butterfly's Spell

Puppet Barge Theatre, Richmond, London

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Sylvia

The Old Vic, London

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 6:30pm Talk Are batteries the right option for a sustainable future?

Royal Society , London

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Strictly Ballroom

Piccadilly Theatre, London

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Touching the Void

Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Aladdin (Disney)

Prince Edward Theatre, London

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 2:30pm Flowers for Mrs Harris

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council