Every word counts

What's on (only showing Nov 2018)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Sun 18 Nov 2018, 1:00pm Talk Jason Cowley - Reaching for Utopia

Idea Store Whitechapel, London

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 2:30pm Talk Neil Faulkner - A Radical History of the World

Idea Store Whitechapel, London

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 4:00pm Talk Diane Atkinson - Rise Up Women!

Idea Store Whitechapel, London

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 5:30pm Talk Viv Albertine - To Throw Away Unopened

Idea Store Whitechapel, London

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 9:00am Talk DCDC Conference 2018

Birmingham Conference and Events Centre, Birmingham

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 6:30pm Talk 2018 Milner Prize Lecture

Royal Society , London

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 9:00am Talk DCDC Conference 2018

Birmingham Conference and Events Centre, Birmingham

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Shrek The Musical (Tour)

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 2:30pm Doctor Doolittle

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 7:30pm I and You

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Dracula (TC)

Wolverhampton Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 7:45pm The Watsons

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 2:30pm Landscape / A Kind of Alaska

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 2:30pm Les Misérables (sold out)

Queen's Theatre, London

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Moonlight / Nightschool

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Stories

National Theatre, London

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 7:30pm White Teeth

Kiln Theatre, London

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Dracula (TC)

Alhambra Theatre (Bradford Theatres)

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Dealing with Clair

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 1:30pm Talk I Object: Ian Hislop’s search for dissent

British Museum, London

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 6:00pm Talk Living with Buildings

Wellcome Collection, London

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Kinky Boots

Manchester Opera House

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 7:00pm Philistines

RADA: The Royal Academy of Dramatic Art, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council