Every word counts

What's on (only showing Dec 2017)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
December
Fri 15 Dec 2017, 7:00pm A Christmas Carol

Octagon Bolton

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 7:00pm Jack And The Beanstalk

Lyric Hammersmith, London

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 1:30pm Julius Caesar

Barbican Theatre, London

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 2:30pm Peter Pan

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 7:30pm Follies

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Tue 19 Dec 2017, Evening Goats

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 7:00pm Dick Whittington

Manchester Opera House

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 7:45pm Bad Roads

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 21 Dec 2017, Evening 30 Christmasses

New Diorama Theatre, London

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 7:00pm Around the World in 80 Days

The Lowry

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 2:30pm The Snow Queen

Polka Theatre, Wimbledon

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 2:00pm Robin Hood

New Victoria Theatre, Woking, Surrey

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 2:00pm Mother Goose

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 7:00pm Cinderella

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 7:30pm Daisy Pulls It Off

Park Theatre, London

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 1:00pm Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 6:00pm Aladdin

Watford Palace Theatre, Watford

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 7:15pm Titus Andronicus

Barbican Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council