Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in London during Mar 2018)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
March
Thu 1 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Dry Powder

Hampstead Theatre, London

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 7:45pm Gundog

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 8:00pm Girls & Boys

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 2:30pm Wicked

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 7:30pm The York Realist

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Frozen

Theatre Royal Haymarket, London

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 7:45pm A Princess Undone

Park Theatre, London

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 7:30pm The Grinning Man

Trafalgar Studios, London

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Network

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 2:00pm Playing Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 7:00pm Playing Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 7:30pm The Ferryman (sold out)

Gielgud Theatre, London

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 2:00pm Mary Stuart

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Mon 26 Mar 2018, Evening Summer and Smoke

Almeida Theatre, London

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Kinky Boots

Adelphi Theatre, London

Tue 27 Mar 2018, Evening Lady Windermere's Fan

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 7:00pm Pinocchio

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Fanny and Alexander

Old Vic, London

Thu 29 Mar 2018, Evening Trap Street

New Diorama Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council