Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows during May 2018)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
May
Tue 1 May 2018, 7:30pm The Big Corner

Octagon Bolton

Wed 2 May 2018, Evening Secret Life Of Humans

New Diorama Theatre, London

Sat 5 May 2018, 2:00pm The Jungle Book

The Lowry

Sat 5 May 2018, 2:45pm The Assassination of Katie Hopkins

Theatr Clwyd, Mold, Flintshire

Thu 10 May 2018, 7:30pm The Fantastic Follies of Mrs Rich or The Beau Defeated

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

Fri 11 May 2018, 7:30pm Whisky Galore

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

Tue 15 May 2018, 7:30pm Jersey Boys (Tour)

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Tue 15 May 2018, 7:30pm Witness for the Prosecution

London County Hall, London

Tue 22 May 2018, 7:30pm Building the Wall

Park Theatre, London

Wed 23 May 2018, 1:30pm The Duchess of Malfi

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

Wed 23 May 2018, 7:30pm Mayfly

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 24 May 2018, Evening The Drill

New Diorama Theatre, London

Sat 26 May 2018, 2:15pm Kiss Me, Kate

Leeds Grand Theatre, Leeds, West Yorkshire

Wed 30 May 2018, 1:30pm The Fantastic Follies of Mrs Rich or The Beau Defeated

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

Wed 30 May 2018, 7:30pm Miss Littlewood

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

Thu 31 May 2018, 7:30pm Mood Music

Old Vic, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council