Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows during May 2020)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
May
Mon 4 May 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - MAMMA MIA!

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Merseyside

Tue 5 May 2020, 2:15pm CANCELLED - Manor

National Theatre, London

Thu 7 May 2020, 7:30pm Back To The Future

Manchester Opera House

Thu 7 May 2020, 7:45pm CANCELLED - The Glee Club

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford, Surrey

Fri 8 May 2020, 7:45pm The Still Room

Park Theatre, London

Sat 9 May 2020, 2:30pm West Side Story

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Sat 9 May 2020, 2:30pm Phantom of the Opera

Her Majesty's Theatre, London

Sat 9 May 2020, 7:30pm West Side Story

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Tue 12 May 2020, 3:00pm CANCELLED - All of Us

National Theatre, London

Wed 13 May 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Manor

National Theatre, London

Thu 14 May 2020, 7:30pm Level Up

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 15 May 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - 4000 Miles

The Old Vic, London

Mon 18 May 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - In The Blood

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 19 May 2020, 7:30pm POSTPONED - The Two Character Play

Hampstead Theatre, London

Tue 19 May 2020, 7:30pm The Seagull

The Playhouse Theatre, London

Thu 21 May 2020, 7:30pm A Museum in Baghdad

Kiln Theatre, London

Sat 23 May 2020, 2:00pm CANCELLED - Jack Absolute Flies Again

National Theatre, London

Sat 23 May 2020, 2:30pm Pretty Woman

Piccadilly Theatre, London

Thu 28 May 2020, 7:30pm A Place For We

Park Theatre, London

Sat 30 May 2020, 2:15pm A Monster Calls

Curve, Leicester

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council