Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows during Jul 2020)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
July
Thu 2 Jul 2020, 7:30pm Sister Act (Tour)

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

Fri 3 Jul 2020, 7:24pm Here’s What She Said To Me

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Fri 3 Jul 2020, 7:30pm Drowntown

Barbican Centre, London

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 2:00pm Twelfth Night

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 2:30pm Oscar and the Pink Lady

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Sat 11 Jul 2020, 7:30pm A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

Mon 13 Jul 2020, 7:00pm CANCELLED - Assembly

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 14 Jul 2020, 2:00pm Jack Absolute Flies Again

National Theatre, London

Sat 18 Jul 2020, 2:30pm CANCELLED - The Contingency Plan (Part One)

Donmar Warehouse, London

Sat 18 Jul 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - The Contingency Plan (Part Two)

Donmar Warehouse, London

Sun 19 Jul 2020, 2:30pm Six (Tour)

Norwich Theatre Royal , Norwich, Norfolk

Mon 20 Jul 2020, 7:30pm Sunday In The Park With George

Savoy Theatre, London

Fri 24 Jul 2020, 7:30pm Antony & Cleopatra

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Sat 25 Jul 2020, 2:30pm Let The Right One In

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Sat 25 Jul 2020, 7:30pm Let The Right One In

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Tue 28 Jul 2020, 7:30pm POSTPONED - 'night, Mother

Hampstead Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council