Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows during Dec 2018)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
December
Tue 11 Dec 2018, 2:15pm I'm Not Running

National Theatre, London

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 1:30pm Cinderella

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 7:00pm Cinderella (Bristol)

Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol, Avon

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 2:30pm The Producers

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 7:30pm Hadestown

National Theatre, London

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 7:30pm Macbeth

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 7:30pm Wicked

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 2:30pm The Wind and The Willows

Polka Theatre, Wimbledon

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 2:30pm Stick Man

The Lowry

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 7:30pm Cinderella (Marlowe)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 1:00pm Philip Pullman’s Grimm Tales

Unicorn Theatre, London

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 7:30pm Benidorm

New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 7:30pm Wonderful Wizard of Oz

Octagon Bolton

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 2:00pm Dr Dolittle

The Lowry

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 2:00pm Hadestown

National Theatre, London

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 7:00pm Robin Hood

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 7:30pm Peter Pan

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 2:00pm Cinderella (New Vic)

New Victoria Theatre, Woking, Surrey

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 2:15pm War Horse

National Theatre, London

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 7:30pm Cinderella (Chelmsford)

Chelmsford City Theatres, Essex

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council