Every word counts

What's on (only showing London during Jan 2020)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
January 2020
Sat 4 Jan 2020, 2:30pm Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Alexandra Palace, London, London

Tue 7 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Candida

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Tue 7 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Ravens: Spassky vs. Fischer

Hampstead Theatre, London

Wed 8 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Tina The Musical

Aldwych Theatre, London

Thu 9 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Swive

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 9 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Snowflake

Kiln Theatre, London

Mon 13 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Girl From The North Country

Gielgud Theatre, London

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 2:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

Sun 19 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Royal Association for Deaf People Gala

Rose Theatre, Kingston upon Thames

Tue 21 Jan 2020, 7:30pm &Juliet

Shaftesbury Theatre, London

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 1:00pm Henry VI

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 6:30pm Richard III (SW)

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Teenage Dick

Donmar Warehouse, London

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Magic Goes Wrong

Vaudeville Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council