Every word counts

What's on (only showing London during Mar 2019)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
March
Sun 3 Mar 2019, 5:00pm Talk Peter Stanford and Baroness Rabbi Julia Neuberger - The History and Philosophy of Angels

Kings Place (Hall 2), London

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 12:30pm Talk A New Book of Middle Eastern Food with Claudia Roden and Sue MacGregor

JW3, London

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Dinomania

New Diorama Theatre, London

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 3:30pm Talk Adina Hoffman and Adrian Wootton in Discussion - The Life and Films of Ben Hecht

Kings Place (Hall 2), London

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 7:30pm All About Eve (sold out)

Noël Coward Theatre, London

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 7:00pm Talk British Library: Massive Attack: Out of the Comfort Zone

British Library , London

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Wicked

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Berberian Sound Studio

Donmar Warehouse, London

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Follies

National Theatre, London

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 1:00pm Talk Roger Fenton: First war photographer - Talk by Sophie Gordon

Queen's Galleries, London

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 5:30pm Talk Hot Flushes: Menopause Myths, History and Modern Life

Royal College of Nursing, London

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 2:00pm Follies

National Theatre, London

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 7:00pm Talk British Library - Viv Albertine and Tracey Thorn

British Library , London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council