Every word counts

What's on (only showing London during Apr 2018)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
Tue 3 Apr 2018, 7:30pm The Birthday Party

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 5:30pm Talk Pandemic! Launch of the RCN infection control exhibition

Royal College of Nursing, London

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 7:45pm Black Men Walking

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 7:30pm Humble Boy

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 7:30pm Caroline or Change

Hampstead Theatre, London

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 6:30pm Talk Can we make rabies history? Realising the value of research for the global elimination of rabies

Royal Society , London

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 7:30pm Pressure

Park Theatre, London

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 1:00pm Talk Painted beauties

The Royal Collection , London

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 7:30pm The Little Matchgirl and Other Happier Tales (SWP)

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 7:15pm The Inheritance - Part 1

Young Vic, London

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 7:15pm The Inheritance - Part 2

Young Vic, London

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 1:00pm Talk Robert Dudley: Renaissance Man

The Wallace Collection, London

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 2:30pm Motown The Musical

Shaftesbury Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council