Every word counts

What's on (only showing Apr 2019)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
April
Tue 2 Apr 2019, 7:45pm Grief is the Thing with Feathers

Barbican Centre, London

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 7:30pm Mary's Babies

Jermyn Street Theatre, London

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 12:30pm Talk Care & Destruction Of A Childhood - Lemn Sissay

Wellcome Collection

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 2:00pm Edward II

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 2:30pm Rock of Ages

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 7:30pm After Edward

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 12:30pm Talk Soaps & Society

Wellcome Collection

Mon 8 Apr 2019, 7:30pm The Price

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 6:30pm Talk Kit de Waal + Darren Henley - HuddLitFest 2019

Diamond Jubilee Lecture Theatre, Huddersfield

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 7:30pm Aladdin (Disney)

Prince Edward Theatre, London

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 6:30pm Talk Croonian Lecture Prize 2019

Royal Society, London

Thu 11 Apr 2019, 6:00pm Talk Exploring Ageing in History: Exhibition Launch

Royal College of Nursing, London

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 7:30pm Richard III

Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

Mon 15 Apr 2019, 7:00pm Talk Joanne Harris: Food in Fiction

British Library , London

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 1:30pm Kunene and the King

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 7:30pm Blood Knot

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 7:30pm Richard II

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 7:30pm Motown The Musical (Tour)

Alhambra Theatre (Bradford Theatres)

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 7:30pm The Phlebotomist

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 7:30pm Keep Watching

New Diorama Theatre, London

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 9:30pm Talk The Phlebotomist post-show talk

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 25 Apr 2019, 8:00pm Equus (ETT)

The Lowry, Salford Quays

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 1:15pm As You Like It

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 7:30pm Annie (Tour)

Alhambra Theatre (Bradford Theatres)

Tue 30 Apr 2019, 6:30pm Talk Kavli Medal and Lecture Prize 2019

Royal Society, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council