Every word counts

What's on (only showing Jul 2019)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
July
Tue 2 Jul 2019, 7:30pm The Provoked Wife

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

Tue 2 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Come From Away

Phoenix Theatre, London

Wed 3 Jul 2019, 7:15pm Citysong

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 4 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Calendar Girls the Musical

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Fri 5 Jul 2019, 8:00pm Six

Arts Theatre, London

Sat 6 Jul 2019, 10:00am Talk Manchester International Festival - Interdependence: Utopia Now!

The Grand Hall , Manchester

Tue 9 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Only Fools and Horses

Theatre Royal Haymarket, London

Wed 10 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Sweat

Gielgud Theatre, London

Fri 12 Jul 2019, 8:00pm Talk Manchester International Festival - Re:Creating Europe

Lyric Theatre, The Lowry, Manchester

Sat 13 Jul 2019, 10:00am Talk Manchester International Festival - Interdependence: Future Myths

Albert Hall , Manchester

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 10:00am Talk Manchester International Festival - Interdependence: Life Hacked

Theatre 1, HOME, Manchester

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 1:15pm As You Like It

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 2:30pm Matilda The Musical (Tour)

Norwich Theatre Royal , Norwich, Norfolk

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 7:30pm While The Sun Shines

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Venice Preserved

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council