Every word counts

What's on (only showing Nov 2018)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Thu 1 Nov 2018, 2:30pm Macbeth (National Tour)

Norwich Theatre Royal , Norwich, Norfolk

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 2:00pm The Midnight Gang

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Measure for Measure

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 2:30pm Stories

National Theatre, London

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Company

Gielgud Theatre, London

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Nativity

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Death of a Salesman

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 3:00pm MAMMA MIA!

Novello Theatre, London

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Shrek The Musical (Tour)

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 7:30pm I and You

Hampstead Theatre, London

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 7:45pm The Watsons

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 2:30pm Les Misérables

Queen's Theatre, London

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Stories

National Theatre, London

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Dealing with Clair

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Kinky Boots

Manchester Opera House

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council