Every word counts

What's on (only showing Nov 2019)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Fri 1 Nov 2019, 7:45pm A History of Water in the Middle East

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 3:00pm Curtains

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Wed 6 Nov 2019, 7:30pm On Bear Ridge

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Mamma Mia

Alhambra Theatre (Bradford Theatres)

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 7:45pm A History of Water in the Middle East

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 2:30pm Reasons To Stay Alive

York Theatre Royal, York

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 5:00pm Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Sun 10 Nov 2019, 5:00pm Nativity

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Little Baby Jesus

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Wed 13 Nov 2019, 7:30pm On Bear Ridge

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Vassa

Almeida Theatre, London

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Kinky Boots (Tour)

Hull New Theatre, Hull

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 7:45pm A History of Water in the Middle East

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 2:15pm My Mother Said I Never Should

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 3:00pm MAMMA MIA!

Novello Theatre, London

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 7:30pm On Bear Ridge

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 7:30pm When The Crows Visit

Kiln Theatre, London

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 7:30pm The Comedy About a Bank Robbery

Criterion Theatre, London

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 7:30pm On Bear Ridge

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 3:00pm Motown The Musical

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 7:30pm The Bodyguard

Alhambra Theatre (Bradford Theatres)

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 2:30pm We Will Rock You

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council