Every word counts

What's on (only showing London during Nov 2019)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Fri 1 Nov 2019, 7:45pm A History of Water in the Middle East

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 2:00pm War Horse (Tour)

Wembley Park Theatre, London

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 2:30pm Talk A Conversation with Dame Julie Andrews (sold out)

Royal Festival Hall, London

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Talk Hannah Gadsby: Douglas

Royal Festival Hall, London

Mon 4 Nov 2019, 10:30am Talk British Museum - National Programmes Conference 2019

British Museum, London

Mon 4 Nov 2019, 11:25am Talk British Museum - National Programmes Conference 2019

British Museum, London

Wed 6 Nov 2019, 6:30pm Talk Artist in conversation: Jenny Saville RA and David Dawson (sold out)

Royal Academy of Arts , London

Wed 6 Nov 2019, 7:30pm On Bear Ridge

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 7:00pm Talk Death, Dying and Digital

Wellcome Collection

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 7:45pm A History of Water in the Middle East

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 2:30pm The Entertainer

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Sun 10 Nov 2019, 7:00pm Talk Hillary Rodham Clinton & Chelsea Clinton (sold out)

Royal Festival Hall, London

Mon 11 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Come From Away

Phoenix Theatre, London

Mon 11 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Noises Off

The Garrick Theatre, London

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 7:30pm A Day in the Death of Joe Egg

Trafalgar Studios, London

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Little Baby Jesus

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Wed 13 Nov 2019, 7:30pm On Bear Ridge

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 13 Nov 2019, 7:30pm SUPERFAN: Nosedive

Barbican Centre, London

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Vassa

Almeida Theatre, London

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 10:00am Talk Spektrix Conference 2019

155 Bishopgate, London

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 7:45pm A History of Water in the Middle East

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 3:00pm MAMMA MIA!

Novello Theatre, London

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Groan Ups

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Mon 18 Nov 2019, 6:30pm Talk Marina Abramović Hon RA The Rothschild Foundation Lecture (sold out)

Royal Academy of Arts , London

Mon 18 Nov 2019, 7:30pm [Blank]

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 7:15pm God's Dice

Soho Theatre, London

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Touching the Void

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 7:30pm The Mousetrap

St Martin's Theatre, London

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Botticelli in the Fire

Hampstead Theatre, London

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 7:30pm On Bear Ridge

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 7:30pm When The Crows Visit

Kiln Theatre, London

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 7:45pm Stray Dogs

Park Theatre, London

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 7:30pm On Bear Ridge

Royal Court Theatre, London

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 7:30pm The Comedy About a Bank Robbery

Criterion Theatre, London

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Talk Malcolm Gladwell: Talking to Strangers

Royal Festival Hall, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council