Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in London during May 2019)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
May
Fri 3 May 2019, 7:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

Tue 7 May 2019, 7:30pm Admissions

Trafalgar Studios, London

Wed 8 May 2019, 7:30pm Fiddler On The Roof

The Playhouse Theatre, London

Thu 9 May 2019, 7:45pm Avalanche

Barbican Centre, London

Sat 11 May 2019, 2:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 11 May 2019, 3:00pm The Twilight Zone

Ambassadors Theatre

Sat 11 May 2019, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

Mon 13 May 2019, 7:30pm Betrayal

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Wed 22 May 2019, 7:30pm Henry IV Part I

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Fri 24 May 2019, 7:30pm Four Quartets

Barbican Centre, London

Wed 29 May 2019, 7:30pm Out of Water

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 30 May 2019, 7:30pm Operation Mincemeat

New Diorama Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council