Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows during Jul 2017)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
July
Sat 1 Jul 2017, 1:00pm Angels in America - Millennium Approaches (Part One of a two-play day: combined ticket)

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 2:30pm The Father (Oldham)

Oldham Coliseum Theatre

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 7:00pm Angels in America - Perestroika (Part Two of a two-play day: combined ticket) (sold out)

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Terror

Lyric Hammersmith, London

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Anatomy of a Suicide

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 2:00pm Salomé

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 7:30pm The Addams Family

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Terror

Lyric Hammersmith, London

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 8:00pm Barber Shop Chronicles

National Theatre (Dorfman), London

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Hir

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Funny Girl (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 7:45pm The Country Girls

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 2:00pm Common

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Common

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 7:45pm Taha

Young Vic, London

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 1:00pm Angels in America - Part One: Millennium Approaches

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 7:15pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 7:45pm Lady Day at Emerson's Bar & Grill

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Fatherland

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Buddy

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 2:30pm MAMMA MIA! (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 7:00pm Angels in America - Part One: Millennium Approaches

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Gloria

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Grease

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 7:45pm Shirley Valentine

Theatre Royal Brighton , East Sussex

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 7:30pm La Cage Aux Folles

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 2:00pm Twelfth Night

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 7:45pm Nina (sold out)

Young Vic, London

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 7:00pm Angels in America - Part 2: Perestroika

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Summer In London

Theatre Royal Stratford East

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Ink

Almeida Theatre, London

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 7:30pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Merseyside

Mon 31 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Committee

Donmar Warehouse, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council