Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows during Nov 2017)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Thu 2 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Follies

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Of Kith And Kin

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Beautiful - The Carole King Musical (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 2:00pm Hedda Gabler (NT Tour)

The Lowry

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Rita, Sue and Bob Too

Royal Theatre, Northampton

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 3:00pm Legally Blonde

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 7:30pm An American in Paris

Dominion Theatre, London

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 7:30pm As You Like It (Tour)

Richmond Theatre, Richmond, Surrey

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Rita, Sue and Bob Too

Cast, Doncaster

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 3:00pm Crazy For You

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Spamalot (Tour)

New Victoria Theatre, Woking, Surrey

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 7:45pm The Kite Runner (Tour)

Theatre Royal Brighton , East Sussex

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 7:15pm Coriolanus

Barbican Theatre, London

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 7:15pm Trouble in Tahiti / Trial by Jury

The Lowry

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 3:00pm MAMMA MIA! (London)

Novello Theatre, London

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 7:30pm The Slaves of Solitude

Hampstead Theatre, London

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 2:00pm Nativity! The Musical

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Blood Brothers (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Poison

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council