Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in South East)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
February
Wed 22 Feb 2017, 7:30pm Silver Lining (Tour)

Oxford Playhouse, Oxford

March
Sat 4 Mar 2017, 2:00pm Billy Elliot The Musical (Tour)

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Thu 9 Mar 2017, 7:45pm Nell Gwynn (Tour)

Theatre Royal Brighton , East Sussex

Sat 25 Mar 2017, 2:30pm The Commitments (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

April
Thu 27 Apr 2017, 7:15pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

May
Sat 13 May 2017, 2:30pm MAMMA MIA! (Tour)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Sat 20 May 2017, 2:30pm Shirley Valentine

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

June
Tue 13 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Billy Elliot The Musical (Tour)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 2:00pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

July
Wed 12 Jul 2017, 7:15pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 2:30pm MAMMA MIA! (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

October
Sat 7 Oct 2017, 2:30pm War Horse (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

December
Sat 16 Dec 2017, 2:30pm Peter Pan (Canterbury)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council