Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in South East)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
August
Sat 19 Aug 2017, 2:30pm Fiddler on the Roof

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

September
Sat 9 Sep 2017, 2:45pm The Stepmother

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 7:45pm Driving Miss Daisy

Theatre Royal Brighton , East Sussex

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 7:30pm Things I Know To Be True

Oxford Playhouse, Oxford

October
Sat 7 Oct 2017, 2:30pm War Horse

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 7:30pm Elton John's Glasses

Watford Palace Theatre, Watford

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 7:45pm Rules For Living

Theatre Royal Brighton , East Sussex

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 7:30pm Rita, Sue and Bob Too

Oxford Playhouse, Oxford

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 7:45pm King Lear (sold out)

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 11:00am Table Manners

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 3:00pm Living Together

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 7:30pm Round and Round the Garden

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

November
Wed 15 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Spamalot (Tour)

New Victoria Theatre, Woking, Surrey

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 7:45pm The Kite Runner

Theatre Royal Brighton , East Sussex

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Things I Know To Be True

Nuffield Theatre, Southampton

Wed 22 Nov 2017, Evening The Weir

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford, Surrey

December
Sat 2 Dec 2017, 2:45pm Quiz

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 1:30pm Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 2:30pm Peter Pan (Canterbury)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 2:00pm Robin Hood (Woking)

New Victoria Theatre, Woking, Surrey

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 7:00pm Cinderella (Milton Keynes)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 1:00pm Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 6:00pm Aladdin (Watford)

Watford Palace Theatre, Watford

January 2018
Mon 1 Jan 2018, 7:00pm Sleeping Beauty

Grove Theatre, Dunstable, Bedfordshire

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 2:30pm The Case of the Frightened Lady

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

February 2018
Sat 3 Feb 2018, 2:30pm Of Mice and Men

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 2:30pm Beautiful - The Carole King Musical (Tour)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

March 2018
Thu 8 Mar 2018, 2:00pm Miss Saigon (Tour)

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

April 2018
Sat 21 Apr 2018, 2:30pm Sunset Boulevard (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

July 2018
Wed 18 Jul 2018, 7:00pm Shrek The Musical (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

October 2018
Wed 3 Oct 2018, 7:30pm War Horse

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council