Every word counts

What's on (only showing talks during Sep 2018)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
September
Mon 3 Sep 2018, 10:00am Unlimited: The Symposium

Unicorn Theatre, London

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 10:00am Unlimited: The Symposium

Unicorn Theatre, London

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 12:15pm Unlimited: The Symposium

Unicorn Theatre, London

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 3:35pm Unlimited: The Symposium

Unicorn Theatre, London

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Khaled Hosseini: Sea Prayer

Royal Festival Hall

Wed 5 Sep 2018, 10:00am Unlimited: The Symposium

Unicorn Theatre, London

Wed 5 Sep 2018, 12:00pm Unlimited: The Symposium

Unicorn Theatre, London

Wed 5 Sep 2018, 3:15pm Unlimited: The Symposium

Unicorn Theatre, London

Wed 5 Sep 2018, 6:00pm Unlimited Festival 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall Foyer, London

Wed 5 Sep 2018, 6:30pm The acoustic bubble: climate change, spaceships, dolphins, and the antibiotic apocalypse

Royal Society , London

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 10:00am What is a Disability Confident Museum?

Natural History Museum, London

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 11:00am Unlimited: Pitch & Mix

Queen Elizabeth Hall Foyer, London

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 1:00pm Buried History: The Archaeology of Abbey Strand

Palace of Holyroodhouse, Edinburgh

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 5:30pm Unlimited: We Sat on A Mat and Made a Map

Queen Elizabeth Hall Foyer, London

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 7:30pm BFI - Ripping it Up

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 7:45pm An Irresponsible Father's Guide to Parenting

Purcell Room, London

Sun 9 Sep 2018, 7:00pm Unlimited 2018 - Aby Watson and Dan Daw Double Bill

Purcell Room, London

Tue 11 Sep 2018, 1:00pm Director's Lecture with Xavier Bray

The Wallace Collection, London

Tue 11 Sep 2018, 6:30pm You and AI: The Future of Work.

Royal Society, London

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 8:00pm Festival of Ideas: Tamara Rojo

Royal Academy of Arts , London

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 11:30am Festival of Ideas: Lauren Child

Royal Academy of Arts , London

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 1:30pm Festival of Ideas: Duchamp & conceptual art - the joke that went too far or the birth of modern art

Royal Academy of Arts , London

Mon 17 Sep 2018, 6:30pm Identity politics: A term whose time has gone

British Academy, London

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 12:00pm Wigtown Book Festival 2018 [Saturday]

Wigtown Book Festival , Wigtown

Sun 23 Sep 2018, Morning Wigtown Book Festival 2018 [Sunday]

Wigtown Book Festival , Wigtown

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 10:00am Arts Council England AGM

The Lounge, Nottingham

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 6:30pm Are batteries the right option for a sustainable future?

Royal Society , London

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 10:00am Spectrix Conference 2018

Leeds Town Hall, Leeds

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council