Every word counts

What's on (only showing talks during Oct 2018)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
October
Sun 14 Oct 2018, 12:00pm UK Theatre Awards 2018

Guildhall, London

Tue 16 Oct 2018, 10:00am Theatre Trust Conference 18 - Adapt & Thrive

Lyric Hammersmith, London

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 6:30pm What's on Volcanoes: from fuming vents to extinction events

Royal Society, London

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 7:30pm An Evening with Roger Daltrey

Royal Festival Hall

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 7:30pm An Evening with Sally Field

Queen Elizabeth Hall

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 2:00pm Marilynne Robinson in Conversation

Queen Elizabeth Hall

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 7:30pm Carol Ann Duffy and Friends

Queen Elizabeth Hall

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 8:00pm Akala and David Olusoga: Striking the Empire

Royal Festival Hall

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 2:00pm An Introduction to Odyssey

Queen Elizabeth Hall

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 7:30pm Salmon Rushdie: From Midnight's Children to Trump's America

Royal Festival Hall

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 6:30pm Acting Today for a Better Tomorrow: Health and Wellbeing for Future Generations

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 7:30pm Olafur Eliasson

Queen Elizabeth Hall

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 11:45am Young Adults Day

Purcell Hall

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 7:45pm Soraya Chemaly & Laura Bates

Purcell Hall

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 7:30pm Sue Perkins

Royal Festival Hall

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council