Every word counts

What's on (only showing talks during Nov 2017)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Wed 1 Nov 2017, 6:00pm The City is Ours

Museum of London (City)

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 7:00pm Rafael Moneo - Soane Annual Lecture

The Royal Institution, London

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 8:30pm London Literature Festival: Tom Hanks in Conversation about Uncommon Type

Royal Festival Hall, London

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Dear Esther - Live

Tramway, Glasgow

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 11:00am Work in Focus: The Bride Stripped Bare by her Bachelors, Even (The Large Glass)

Royal Academy of Arts , London

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Sadhguru in conversation with Jo Marchant

Science Museum (Sadghuru), London

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 6:30pm RCN Fellows Lecture - Brexit and Beyond! An international perspective on nursing and healthcare

Royal College of Nursing (Brexit), London

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 10:00am Annual Diversity Conference (Main Hall)

Royal Society, London

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 1:00pm Armour Without Borders: Eastern Weaponry in the European Armouries

The Wallace Collection (Armour), London

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 6:30pm How can a computer understand what is happening in a video?

Royal Society (Milner), London

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 5:30pm Confessions of a male nurse

Royal College of Nursing (Male Nurse), London

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 12:00pm Being A Man Festival: From Migrant to Moviestar - Dheepan's Antonythasan Jesuthasan

Royal Festival Hall (Dheepan), London

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Being A Man Festival: Robert Webb - How Not To Be A Boy

Royal Festival Hall (Webb), London

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 5:00pm Being A Man Festival: Simon Amstell in Conversation

Royal Festival Hall (Amstell), London

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 6:00pm Pleasure Gardens tour

Museum of London (Pleasure Gardens)

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 7:30pm India in Space: Moumita Dutta in conversation

Science Museum (Dutta), London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council