Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows)

Search by region or date...

View print-friendly page

Date Title
June
Mon 7 Jun 2021, 7:30pm Reasons You Should(n't) Love Me

Kiln Theatre, London

Wed 9 Jun 2021, 6:00pm Blindness (Tour)

Lawrence Batley Theatre , Huddersfield

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 7:30pm A Midsummer Night's Dream

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 7:30pm Happy Days

Riverside Studios

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 7:30pm Everything I Own

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 6:15pm Blindness (Tour)

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford, Surrey

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 2:30pm After Life

National Theatre, London

July
Tue 6 Jul 2021, 7:30pm The Death Of A Black Man

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 7:30pm Hull & High Water

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 2:00pm Under Milk Wood

National Theatre, London

Wed 14 Jul 2021, 2:30pm After Life

National Theatre, London

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 7:30pm As You Like It

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 6:15pm Blindness (Tour)

Poole Lighthouse, Poole, Dorset

Tue 20 Jul 2021, 7:30pm Constellations

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 7:30pm Under Milk Wood

National Theatre, London

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 7:30pm The Tempest

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Mon 26 Jul 2021, 7:30pm The Invisible Hand

Kiln Theatre, London

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 2:30pm Constellations

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 2:30pm South Pacific

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 7:30pm South Pacific

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

August
Wed 11 Aug 2021, 7:30pm Romeo and Juliet

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 7:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

Wed 18 Aug 2021, 7:30pm The Two Character Play

Hampstead Theatre, London

September
Wed 1 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Constellations

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Tue 7 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Constellations

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Thu 9 Sep 2021, 8:00pm Six (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 2:30pm The Prince of Egypt

Dominion Theatre, London

Thu 16 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Twelfth Night

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Romeo and Juliet

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 2:30pm LEOPOLDSTADT

Wyndham's Theatre, London

October
Tue 12 Oct 2021, 7:30pm A Midsummer Night's Dream

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Metamorphoses

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Metamorphoses

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

November
Thu 18 Nov 2021, 7:30pm School of Rock (Tour)

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

December
Sat 18 Dec 2021, 2:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

Mon 27 Dec 2021, 6:30pm Beauty and the Beast

Worthing Pavilion Theatre, Wothing

January 2022
Sat 8 Jan 2022, 2:30pm Robin Hood

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 7:30pm Life of Pi

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Tue 18 Jan 2022, 7:30pm The Ocean at the End of the Lane

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Sun 30 Jan 2022, 5:30pm Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane, London

February 2022
Thu 24 Feb 2022, 7:30pm Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

March 2022
Wed 30 Mar 2022, 7:30pm Ben Hart

Norwich Playhouse, Norwich, Norfolk

April 2022
Sat 16 Apr 2022, 2:30pm Mamma Mia! (Tour)

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

July 2022
Thu 21 Jul 2022, 7:30pm Waitress (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

August 2022
Sat 27 Aug 2022, 2:30pm The Book of Mormon (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

September 2022
Tue 27 Sep 2022, 7:30pm The Lion King (Tour)

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

October 2022
Thu 27 Oct 2022, 7:30pm The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council