Every word counts

What's on (only showing London)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
September
Sat 18 Sep 2021, 1:30pm Rockets and Blue Lights

National Theatre, London

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 2:00pm The Flight of Babuscha Baboon

Puppet Barge Theatre, London

Tue 21 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Anything Goes

Barbican Centre, London

Wed 22 Sep 2021, 2:00pm Talk Online | Future of the Corporation

British Academy, London

Wed 22 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Dial M for Murder

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Wed 22 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Search Party

Donmar Warehouse, London

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 11:00am Talk Online | Future of the Corporation

British Academy, London

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 3:00pm Talk Online | Future of the Corporation

British Academy, London

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 6:00pm Talk Online | Zooming in on Nero (British Museum Youth Collective)

British Museum, London

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Romeo and Juliet

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | JMK Award production - STATEMENTS AFTER AN ARREST UNDER THE IMMORALITY ACT

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 8:00pm Pink Lemonade

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 11:00am Talk Online | Future of the Corporation

British Academy, London

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 6:00pm Talk Online | Mary Beard on Nero: The Face of Power

British Museum, London

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 1:00pm Talk In Venue | Why Toni Morrison Matters

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 2:30pm LEOPOLDSTADT

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 3:00pm Pink Lemonade

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Talk In Venue | Women Making Change

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 1:50pm Talk Online | Genomic population structures of microbial pathogens

Royal Society, London

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 6:30pm Talk Online | A Venetian Abroad: Bernardo Bellotto and his views of Dresden

National Gallery, London

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 7:30pm JMK Award production - STATEMENTS AFTER AN ARREST UNDER THE IMMORALITY ACT

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 1:00pm Talk Online | Genomic population structures of microbial pathogens

Royal Society, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 12:00pm Talk Online | Curators' introduction to Hokusai The Great Picture Book of Everything

British Museum, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 1:30pm Talk Online | Song in the novel: a multidisciplinary conference

British Academy, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Groomed | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Good Girl | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Josie Long: Cara Josephine | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Jessie Cave: I Loved Her | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Nish Kumar: Soho Theatre Live | Now Available

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Mae Martin: Us | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Dane Baptiste | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Adam Hess: Feathers | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Jen Brister: Meaningless | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Rhys James: Forgives | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Joel Dommett | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 7:30pm Digital Lazy Susan: Forgive Me, Mother! | Available Now

Soho Theatre, London

October
Fri 1 Oct 2021, 1:30pm Talk Online | Song in the novel: a multidisciplinary conference

British Academy, London

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 2:30pm Overflow

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 6 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Is God Is

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 7 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 1:15pm The Normal Heart

National Theatre, London

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Mon 11 Oct 2021, 7:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Mon 11 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Come From Away

Phoenix Theatre, London

Tue 12 Oct 2021, 7:30pm A Midsummer Night's Dream

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Tue 12 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 6:00pm What If If Only

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 7:30pm The Memory of Water

Hampstead Theatre, London

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Is God Is

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Metamorphoses

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Mon 18 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 6:00pm What If If Only

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Is God Is

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 7:30pm Metamorphoses

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 7:30pm East is East NT

National Theatre, London

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Tue 26 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 2:30pm East is East NT

National Theatre, London

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

November
Mon 1 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Old Bridge

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Thu 4 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Online Theatre | Rice

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 4 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 3:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 8:00pm 10 Nights

Bush Theatre, London

Tue 9 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Rice

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Wicked

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 2:30pm Old Bridge

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 7:15pm The Comedy of Errors

Barbican Centre, London

Sun 28 Nov 2021, 2:30pm Pretty Woman

Savoy Theatre, London

December
Wed 1 Dec 2021, 7:30pm Rare Earth Mettle

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 1:30pm Manor

National Theatre, London

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 7:30pm Rare Earth Mettle

Royal Court Theatre, London

Tue 14 Dec 2021, 7:30pm While the Sun Shines

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Wed 15 Dec 2021, 7:30pm Rare Earth Mettle

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 2:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 2:30pm Fair Play

Bush Theatre, London

Thu 23 Dec 2021, 2:00pm Hex

National Theatre, London

January 2022
Thu 6 Jan 2022, 7:30pm Online Theatre | While the Sun Shines

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 7:30pm Fair Play

Bush Theatre, London

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 7:30pm Life of Pi

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Tue 18 Jan 2022, 7:30pm The Ocean at the End of the Lane

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Sun 30 Jan 2022, 5:30pm Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane, London

February 2022
Sat 26 Feb 2022, 2:30pm Moulin Rouge! The Musical

Piccadilly Theatre, London

March 2022
Sat 5 Mar 2022, 2:30pm Red Pitch

Bush Theatre, London

Thu 17 Mar 2022, 7:30pm Red Pitch

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 2:30pm Wicked

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council