Every word counts

What's on (only showing London during Sep 2019)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
September
Mon 2 Sep 2019, 7:00pm The Secret River

National Theatre, London

Wed 4 Sep 2019, 1:00pm The Secret River

National Theatre, London

Wed 4 Sep 2019, 7:30pm A Midsummer Night's Dream

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 5 Sep 2019, 7:30pm Talk Richard Ayoade: Ayoade on Top

Royal Festival Hall, London

Fri 6 Sep 2019, 7:30pm Evita

Open Air Theatre, London

Sat 7 Sep 2019, 7:30pm Spirit

Puppet Barge Theatre, London

Sun 8 Sep 2019, 2:00pm Talk Malorie Blackman in Conversation

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Sun 8 Sep 2019, 7:30pm Talk Sara Pascoe: Sex, Power, Money

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Wed 11 Sep 2019, 7:00pm Bartholomew Fair

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 12 Sep 2019, 7:30pm World's End

King's Head Theatre, London

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 7:45pm Total Immediate Collective Imminent Terrestrial Salvation

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 1:00pm Talk Africa Utopia - Sport: The Power and Price of Protest

Royal Festival Hall, London

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 2:30pm As You Like It

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 4:00pm Fleabag (sold out)

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 4:30pm Talk Africa Utopia - Fashion: The Battle Continues

Royal Festival Hall, London

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 6:15pm Talk Africa Utopia - Beauty - It's a Shady Business

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 7:30pm Talk Africa Utopia - Letters Live

Royal Festival Hall, London

Sun 15 Sep 2019, 1:00pm Talk Africa Utopia - Black behind the lens

Royal Festival Hall, London

Sun 15 Sep 2019, 4:30pm Talk Africa Utopia - Music: The Music that Made Us

Royal Festival Hall, London

Mon 16 Sep 2019, 7:00pm Peter Gynt

National Theatre, London

Mon 16 Sep 2019, 7:30pm Fiddler On The Roof

The Playhouse Theatre, London

Tue 17 Sep 2019, 7:15pm Typical

Soho Theatre, London

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 7:30pm As You Like It

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 6:00pm Talk Misbehaving Bodies at the Wellcome Collection

Wellcome Collection, London

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 7:30pm The Doctor

Almeida Theatre, London

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 6:30pm Talk Food: Bigger Than the Plate

V&A, London

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 7:30pm Wicked

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 7:45pm Total Immediate Collective Imminent Terrestrial Salvation

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 2:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

Sun 22 Sep 2019, 7:30pm Talk Richard Dawkins: An Argument for Atheism

Royal Festival Hall, London

Mon 23 Sep 2019, 6:00pm Talk The Joy of Sex Beyond 70

Royal College of Nursing, London

Mon 23 Sep 2019, 7:30pm Appropriate

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 7:30pm The Son

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Wed 25 Sep 2019, 7:30pm Talk Antoni Porowski: Queer Eye in the Kitchen

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Wed 25 Sep 2019, 7:30pm Talk Louis Theroux in Conversation

Royal Festival Hall, London

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 1:00pm Peter Gynt

National Theatre, London

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 7:30pm 9 to 5

Savoy Theatre, London

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 7:30pm A Very Expensive Poison

The Old Vic, London

Mon 30 Sep 2019, 7:30pm Talk Lenny Henry in Conversation

Royal Festival Hall, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council