Every word counts

What's on (only showing South East)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Wed 22 Nov 2017, Evening The Weir

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford, Surrey

December
Sat 2 Dec 2017, 2:45pm Quiz

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 1:30pm Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 2:30pm Peter Pan

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 2:00pm Robin Hood

New Victoria Theatre, Woking, Surrey

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 7:00pm Cinderella

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 1:00pm Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 6:00pm Aladdin

Watford Palace Theatre, Watford

January 2018
Mon 1 Jan 2018, 7:00pm Sleeping Beauty

Grove Theatre, Dunstable, Bedfordshire

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 2:30pm The Case of the Frightened Lady

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

February 2018
Sat 3 Feb 2018, 2:30pm Of Mice and Men

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 2:30pm Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

March 2018
Thu 8 Mar 2018, 2:00pm Miss Saigon (Tour)

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

April 2018
Sat 21 Apr 2018, 2:30pm Sunset Boulevard (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

July 2018
Wed 18 Jul 2018, 7:00pm Shrek The Musical

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

October 2018
Wed 3 Oct 2018, 7:30pm War Horse

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council