Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows)

Search by region or date...

View print-friendly page

Date Title
June
Sat 20 Jun 2020, 2:30pm CANCELLED - Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 20 Jun 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

Palace Theatre, London

July
Thu 2 Jul 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Sister Act (Tour)

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

Fri 3 Jul 2020, 7:24pm CANCELLED - Here's What She Said to Me

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Fri 3 Jul 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Drowntown

Barbican Centre, London

Tue 14 Jul 2020, 2:00pm Jack Absolute Flies Again

National Theatre, London

Sun 19 Jul 2020, 2:30pm Six (Tour)

Norwich Theatre Royal , Norwich, Norfolk

Mon 20 Jul 2020, 7:30pm Sunday In The Park With George

Savoy Theatre, London

August
Fri 14 Aug 2020, 7:30pm Local Hero

The Old Vic, London

September
Wed 9 Sep 2020, 7:30pm Life of Pi

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Tue 15 Sep 2020, 7:30pm MAMMA MIA!

Sunderland Empire, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear

Tue 15 Sep 2020, 7:30pm La Belle Sauvage

The Bridge Theatre, London

October
Thu 8 Oct 2020, 8:00pm Six (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Thu 22 Oct 2020, 7:30pm Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Tue 27 Oct 2020, 7:30pm Good

The Playhouse Theatre, London

December
Tue 1 Dec 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Phantom of the Opera (Tour)

Sunderland Empire, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear

Sat 19 Dec 2020, 2:30pm Peter Pan - The Pavilion Pantomime

Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre, Bounemouth

Mon 21 Dec 2020, 7:00pm Dick Whittington

Royal & Derngate Theatre, Northampton

Wed 30 Dec 2020, 2:00pm Snow White

Sunderland Empire, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear

Wed 30 Dec 2020, 2:00pm The Railway Children

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

January 2021
Tue 5 Jan 2021, 7:30pm A Christmas Carol

Alexandra Palace, London, London

Sat 16 Jan 2021, 2:30pm They Shoot Horses, Don't They?

The Bridge Theatre, London

February 2021
Sat 20 Feb 2021, 2:30pm Dreamgirls (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

April 2021
Wed 7 Apr 2021, 7:30pm John Gabriel Borkman

The Bridge Theatre, London

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 2:30pm The Book of Mormon (Tour)

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Sat 16 Apr 2022, 2:30pm MAMMA MIA!

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

May 2022
Thu 12 May 2022, 7:30pm The Lion King

Alhambra Theatre (Bradford Theatres)

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council