Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows)

Search by region or date...

View print-friendly page

Date Title
December
Sat 12 Dec 2020, 10:30am We Cover The Universe

Barbican Centre, London

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 7:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Mon 14 Dec 2020, 7:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Tue 15 Dec 2020, 7:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Tue 15 Dec 2020, 7:30pm The Dumb Waiter

Hampstead Theatre, London

Wed 16 Dec 2020, 1:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Wed 16 Dec 2020, 7:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Thu 17 Dec 2020, 2:00pm We Cover The Universe

Barbican Centre, London

Thu 17 Dec 2020, 6:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Fri 18 Dec 2020, 1:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Fri 18 Dec 2020, 7:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Sat 19 Dec 2020, 1:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Sat 19 Dec 2020, 7:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Mon 21 Dec 2020, 1:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Tue 22 Dec 2020, 7:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Wed 23 Dec 2020, 1:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Wed 23 Dec 2020, 7:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Thu 24 Dec 2020, 1:00pm Online Theatre | A Christmas Carol

The Old Vic, London

Wed 30 Dec 2020, 2:30pm Sleeping Beauty | Covid safe

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

March 2021
Tue 23 Mar 2021, 7:30pm The Lion King (Tour)

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

December 2021
Mon 27 Dec 2021, 6:30pm Beauty and the Beast

Worthing Pavilion Theatre, Wothing

January 2022
Tue 18 Jan 2022, 7:30pm The Ocean at the End of the Lane

Duke of York's Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council