Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows during Mar 2019)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
March
Mon 18 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Berberian Sound Studio

Donmar Warehouse, London

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Follies

National Theatre, London

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Macbeth (National Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 7:45pm Alys, Always

The Bridge Theatre, London

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Les Miserables (tour)

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Barbershop Chronicles

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 7:30pm The American Clock

The Old Vic, London

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7:00pm The Magic Flute

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Home, I'm Darling

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 2:00pm Follies

National Theatre, London

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 7:30pm The Lion King

Lyceum Theatre, London

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Absurd Person Singular

Watford Palace Theatre, Watford

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Benidorm

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 5:30pm Avenue Q

Alhambra Theatre (Bradford Theatres)

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 7:30pm The American Clock

The Old Vic, London

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 2:30pm Equus (ETT)

Cambridge Arts Theatre, Cambridge

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Us Against Whatever

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council