Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows during Apr 2020)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
April
Wed 1 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Poet in da Corner

Hackney Empire

Thu 2 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - The Glee Club

Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Tylwyth

Theatr Clwyd, Mold, Flintshire

Mon 6 Apr 2020, 7:45pm CANCELLED - It’s True, It’s True, It’s True

Barbican Centre, London

Tue 7 Apr 2020, 2:00pm CANCELLED - Hamlet

National Theatre, London

Wed 8 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Blithe Spirit

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Fri 10 Apr 2020, 7:30pm What's In A Name?

Alhambra Theatre (Bradford Theatres)

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 2:30pm CANCELLED - Once (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 2:30pm CANCELLED - Pride & Prejudice* (*sort of)

Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

Tue 14 Apr 2020, 7:30pm POSTPONED - The Dumb Waiter

Hampstead Theatre, London

Wed 15 Apr 2020, 7:45pm CANCELLED - The Glee Club

Cambridge Arts Theatre, Cambridge

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Medicine's Monsterous Daughters

Old Fire Station, Oxford

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 7:30pm Run Sister Run

Soho Theatre, London

Fri 17 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Women Beware Women

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Medicine's Monsterous Daughters

Canada Water Theatre, London, London

Wed 22 Apr 2020, 7:45pm Never Not Once

Park Theatre, London

Thu 23 Apr 2020, 2:30pm A Monster Calls

Norwich Theatre Royal , Norwich, Norfolk

Thu 23 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 3:00pm CANCELLED - The Glee Club

Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds

Tue 28 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - On Blueberry Hill

Trafalgar Studios, London

Tue 28 Apr 2020, 7:30pm Sister Act

Curve, Leicester

Wed 29 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - All of Us

National Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council