Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows during May 2017)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
May
Tue 2 May 2017, 7:45pm Nuclear War

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 4 May 2017, 7:30pm Don Juan in Soho

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Fri 5 May 2017, 7:30pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Fri 5 May 2017, 7:30pm I Capture the Castle

Octagon Bolton

Fri 5 May 2017, 8:30pm Dirty Dancing

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 6 May 2017, 2:30pm Consent

National Theatre (Dorfman), London

Sun 7 May 2017, 3:00pm Matilda the Musical

Cambridge Theatre, London

Tue 9 May 2017, 7:30pm Aladdin (Disney)

Prince Edward Theatre, London

Wed 10 May 2017, 7:30pm Edward Albeeā€™s The Goat, or Who Is Sylvia?

Theatre Royal Haymarket, London

Thu 11 May 2017, 7:30pm Lottery of Love

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 11 May 2017, 7:30pm Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Fri 12 May 2017, 7:30pm The Commitments (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 13 May 2017, 2:30pm MAMMA MIA! (Tour)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Sat 13 May 2017, 2:30pm The Wedding Singer (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Tue 16 May 2017, 7:30pm The Ferryman (sold out)

Royal Court Theatre, London

Thu 18 May 2017, 7:30pm Twelfth Night (Royal Exchange)

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Sat 20 May 2017, 2:30pm The Importance of Being Earnest

Theatr Clwyd, Mold, Flintshire

Sat 20 May 2017, 2:30pm Shirley Valentine

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Sat 20 May 2017, 3:00pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Wed 24 May 2017, 7:30pm The Gap in the Light

New Diorama Theatre, London

Wed 24 May 2017, 7:30pm Richard III

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

Wed 24 May 2017, 7:30pm Madame Rubinstein

Park Theatre, London

Wed 24 May 2017, 7:30pm Before The Party

Salisbury Playhouse, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Thu 25 May 2017, 7:30pm Thoroughly Modern Millie (Tour)

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

Thu 25 May 2017, 7:30pm Assata Taught Me

Gate Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council