Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows during Jun 2017)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
June
Thu 1 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Not Dead Enough

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Thu 1 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Occupational Hazards

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 1 Jun 2017, 7:30pm The Treatment

Almeida Theatre, London

Thu 1 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Winter Hill

Octagon Bolton

Fri 2 Jun 2017, 7:45pm Caroline, Or Change (sold out)

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Mon 5 Jun 2017, 7:30pm The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 6 Jun 2017, 7:30pm An American in Paris

Dominion Theatre, London

Wed 7 Jun 2017, 2:30pm Julius Caesar

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Thu 8 Jun 2017, 7:15pm Antony & Cleopatra

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Thu 8 Jun 2017, 7:30pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Theatre Royal Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne

Fri 9 Jun 2017, Evening With a Little Bit of Luck

The Roundhouse, London

Fri 9 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Funny Girl (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 10 Jun 2017, 2:00pm Salomé

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Sat 10 Jun 2017, 3:00pm Dirty Dancing (Tour)

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Mon 12 Jun 2017, 7:00pm Angels in America - Part One: Millennium Approaches (sold out)

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Tue 13 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Billy Elliot The Musical (Tour)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Tue 13 Jun 2017, 7:45pm Killology

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 14 Jun 2017, 7:15pm Julius Caesar

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Thu 15 Jun 2017, 2:30pm MAMMA MIA! (Tour)

Leeds Grand Theatre, Leeds, West Yorkshire

Thu 15 Jun 2017, 7:00pm Woyzeck

Old Vic, London

Fri 16 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Funny Girl (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Fri 16 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Mischief Festivals 2017 Double Bill: The Earthworks & Myth

The Other Place (RSC), Stratford-upon-Avon

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 2:00pm Sister Act (Tour)

Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 3:00pm Out Of Order

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 4:00pm The Mousetrap

St Martin's Theatre, London

Sat 17 Jun 2017, 7:00pm Fantastic Mr Fox

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Sun 18 Jun 2017, 1:00pm Romeo and Juliet

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Tue 20 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Persuasion

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Tue 20 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Life Of Galileo

Young Vic, London

Tue 20 Jun 2017, 7:30pm All or Nothing

Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Wed 21 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Sweet Bird of Youth

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Thu 22 Jun 2017, 2:00pm Barber Shop Chronicles

National Theatre (Dorfman), London

Thu 22 Jun 2017, 7:30pm The Who's Tommy

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Thu 22 Jun 2017, 7:45pm On The Town

Open Air Theatre, London

Fri 23 Jun 2017, 2:30pm The Who's Tommy

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Fri 23 Jun 2017, 7:30pm The Who's Tommy

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Fri 23 Jun 2017, 7:30pm An Octoroon

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 2:00pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 2:00pm Shirley Valentine

The Lowry

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 2:30pm The Who's Tommy

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 7:30pm The Who's Tommy

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 7:30pm The Who's Tommy

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 1:30pm The Who's Tommy

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 7:30pm The Who's Tommy

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Mighty Atoms

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Talking Heads

Octagon Bolton

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 7:30pm The Who's Tommy

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 7:15pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 7:30pm My Country; A Work In Progress

Theatre Royal Stratford East

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 7:30pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time (Tour)

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 7:30pm The Who's Tommy

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council