Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in London)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
April
Wed 14 Apr 2021, 6:00pm The Lorax

The Old Vic, London

Wed 14 Apr 2021, 7:00pm The Lorax

The Old Vic, London

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 7:00pm The Lorax

The Old Vic, London

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 3:00pm The Lorax

The Old Vic, London

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 7:00pm The Lorax

The Old Vic, London

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 2:30pm Online Theatre | Outside

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 3:00pm The Lorax

The Old Vic, London

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 7:00pm The Lorax

The Old Vic, London

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 9:30am The Lorax

The Old Vic, London

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 1:00pm The Lorax

The Old Vic, London

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 7:00pm The Lorax

The Old Vic, London

August
Fri 13 Aug 2021, 7:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

November
Fri 12 Nov 2021, 7:30pm Life of Pi

Wyndham's Theatre, London

December
Sat 18 Dec 2021, 2:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Duchess Theatre, London

January 2022
Tue 18 Jan 2022, 7:30pm The Ocean at the End of the Lane

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Sun 30 Jan 2022, 5:30pm Frozen

Theatre Royal Drury Lane, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council