Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in London)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
February
Tue 20 Feb 2018, 7:30pm All's Well That Ends Well

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 7:45pm Winter

Young Vic, London

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 7:30pm The Birthday Party

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 7:30pm The Captive Queen

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

March
Thu 1 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Dry Powder

Hampstead Theatre, London

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 7:45pm Gundog

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 8:00pm Girls & Boys

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 2:30pm Wicked (London)

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 7:30pm The York Realist

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Frozen

Theatre Royal Haymarket, London

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 7:45pm A Princess Undone

Park Theatre, London

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 7:30pm The Grinning Man

Trafalgar Studios, London

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Network

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 2:00pm Playing Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 7:00pm Playing Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 7:30pm The Ferryman (sold out)

Gielgud Theatre, London

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 2:00pm Mary Stuart

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Kinky Boots

Adelphi Theatre, London

Mon 26 Mar 2018, Evening Summer and Smoke

Almeida Theatre, London

Tue 27 Mar 2018, Evening Lady Windermere's Fan

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 7:00pm Pinocchio

National Theatre (Lyttelton), London

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 7:30pm Fanny and Alexander

Old Vic, London

Thu 29 Mar 2018, Evening Trap Street

New Diorama Theatre, London

April
Fri 6 Apr 2018, 7:45pm Black Men Walking

Royal Court Theatre, London

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 7:30pm Humble Boy

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 7:30pm Caroline or Change

Hampstead Theatre, London

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 7:30pm Pressure

Park Theatre, London

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 7:30pm The Little Matchgirl and Other Happier Tales (SWP)

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 7:15pm The Inheritance - Part 1

Young Vic, London

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 7:15pm The Inheritance - Part 2

Young Vic, London

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 2:30pm Motown The Musical

Shaftesbury Theatre, London

May
Wed 2 May 2018, Evening Secret Life Of Humans

New Diorama Theatre, London

Tue 15 May 2018, 7:30pm Witness for the Prosecution

London County Hall, London

Tue 22 May 2018, 7:30pm Building the Wall

Park Theatre, London

Wed 23 May 2018, 7:30pm Mayfly

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Thu 24 May 2018, Evening The Drill

New Diorama Theatre, London

June
Thu 14 Jun 2018, Evening Left My Desk

New Diorama Theatre, London

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 7:30pm Mood Music

Old Vic, London

Wed 27 Jun 2018, 7:45pm Beirut

Park Theatre, London

July
Thu 19 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Fun Home

Young Vic, London

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

August
Thu 16 Aug 2018, 7:30pm A Monster Calls

Old Vic, London

September
Thu 13 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Sylvia

Old Vic, London

October
Tue 2 Oct 2018, 7:00pm King Lear

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 2:30pm Hamilton

Victoria Palace Theatre, London

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 7:30pm Hamilton

Victoria Palace Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council