Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in London)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
June
Wed 20 Jun 2018, 7:30pm Macbeth

National Theatre, London

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 5:00pm Nanjing

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 7:30pm Two Noble Kinsmen

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Wed 27 Jun 2018, 7:45pm Beirut

Park Theatre, London

July
Thu 5 Jul 2018, 7:30pm An Octoroon

National Theatre, London

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Translations

National Theatre, London

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 7:30pm The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 17 Jul 2018, 2:00pm An Octoroon

National Theatre, London

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Fun Home

Young Vic, London

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Killer Joe

Trafalgar Studios, London

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Julie

National Theatre, London

Wed 25 Jul 2018, 3:00pm The Lieutenant of Inishmore

Noël Coward Theatre, London

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 7:45pm As You Like It

Open Air Theatre, London

August
Mon 6 Aug 2018, 7:00pm The Lehman Trilogy

National Theatre, London

Wed 8 Aug 2018, 7:00pm The Lehman Trilogy

National Theatre, London

Tue 14 Aug 2018, 7:30pm Young Frankenstein

The Garrick Theatre, London

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 7:30pm A Monster Calls

The Old Vic, London

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 2:30pm The Lion King

Lyceum Theatre, London

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 7:45pm Little Shop of Horrors

Open Air Theatre, London

September
Mon 10 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Aristocrats

Donmar Warehouse, London

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 7:30pm School of Rock

New London Theatre

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Sylvia

The Old Vic, London

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Strictly Ballroom

Piccadilly Theatre, London

October
Tue 2 Oct 2018, 7:00pm King Lear

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 2:30pm Hamilton (sold out)

Victoria Palace Theatre, London

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 7:30pm Hamilton (sold out)

Victoria Palace Theatre, London

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

November
Mon 12 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Measure for Measure

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Company

Gielgud Theatre, London

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 3:00pm MAMMA MIA!

Novello Theatre, London

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 2:30pm Les Misérables

Queen's Theatre, London

January 2019
Tue 15 Jan 2019, 7:30pm Don Quixote

The Garrick Theatre, London

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

February 2019
Sat 2 Feb 2019, 2:30pm The Phantom of the Opera

Her Majesty's Theatre, London

Mon 4 Feb 2019, 7:30pm Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Apollo Theatre, London

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 2:30pm Hamilton

Victoria Palace Theatre, London

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 7:30pm Hamilton

Victoria Palace Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council