Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in South West)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
August
Thu 24 Aug 2017, 7:30pm Crazy For You

Theatre Royal Plymouth

September
Wed 27 Sep 2017, 7:45pm The Weir

Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 7:30pm The Caretaker

Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

October
Sat 7 Oct 2017, 2:30pm Rita, Sue and Bob Too

Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

Fri 13 Oct 2017, Evening The Weir

Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

Thu 19 Oct 2017, Evening The Weir

Northcott Theatre, Exeter

November
Wed 8 Nov 2017, 7:45pm The Weir

Poole Lighthouse, Poole, Dorset

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Things I Know To Be True

Poole Lighthouse, Poole, Dorset

January 2018
Sun 7 Jan 2018, 11:00am Cinderella (Yeovil)

Octagon Theatre, Yeovil

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 2:00pm The Little Matchgirl and Other Happier Tales

Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

February 2018
Wed 28 Feb 2018, 7:30pm Wicked

Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol, Avon

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council