Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in Wales)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
March
Sat 4 Mar 2017, 4:00pm The Wedding Singer (Tour)

New Theatre, Cardiff

Sat 11 Mar 2017, 2:45pm Sinners Club

Theatr Clwyd, Mold, Flintshire

Sat 25 Mar 2017, 2:30pm Evita (Tour)

New Theatre, Cardiff

April
Sat 8 Apr 2017, 2:30pm Junkyard

Theatr Clwyd, Mold, Flintshire

Sat 15 Apr 2017, 2:45pm Scarlett

Theatr Clwyd, Mold, Flintshire

Sat 15 Apr 2017, 7:30pm The Commitments (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Sat 29 Apr 2017, 7:30pm Sister Act (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

May
Fri 5 May 2017, 7:30pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Thu 11 May 2017, 7:30pm Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Sat 20 May 2017, 2:30pm The Importance of Being Earnest

Theatr Clwyd, Mold, Flintshire

June
Fri 30 Jun 2017, 7:15pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

July
Fri 7 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Funny Girl (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

August
Wed 23 Aug 2017, 2:30pm Hairspray (Tour)

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council