Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in North West)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
March
Fri 10 Mar 2017, 7:30pm Ashes

Octagon Bolton

Fri 10 Mar 2017, 8:00pm Escaped Alone

The Lowry

Sat 18 Mar 2017, 2:30pm Meat Pie, Sausage Roll

Oldham Coliseum Theatre

Thu 23 Mar 2017, 7:30pm Silver Lining (Tour)

Theatre by the Lake, Keswick, Cumbria

Tue 28 Mar 2017, 7:30pm The Suppliant Women

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

April
Wed 5 Apr 2017, 7:30pm Grease

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Merseyside

Thu 6 Apr 2017, 7:30pm Silver Lining (Tour)

The Lowry

Thu 13 Apr 2017, 7:00pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

The Lowry

Thu 13 Apr 2017, 7:30pm The Tenant of Wildfell Hall

Octagon Bolton

Fri 14 Apr 2017, 7:30pm Ghost The Musical (Tour)

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Merseyside

May
Fri 5 May 2017, 7:30pm I Capture the Castle

Octagon Bolton

Thu 18 May 2017, 7:30pm Twelfth Night (Royal Exchange)

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Thu 25 May 2017, 7:30pm Thoroughly Modern Millie (Tour)

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

June
Thu 1 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Winter Hill

Octagon Bolton

Tue 20 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Persuasion

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Talking Heads

Octagon Bolton

July
Sat 1 Jul 2017, 2:30pm The Father (Oldham)

Oldham Coliseum Theatre

Thu 13 Jul 2017, 7:30pm Fatherland

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

December
Fri 15 Dec 2017, 7:00pm A Christmas Carol (Bolton)

Octagon Bolton

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council