Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in Yorkshire)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
February
Fri 24 Feb 2017, 7:30pm Sister Act (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 25 Feb 2017, 2:30pm Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

March
Fri 3 Mar 2017, 7:30pm Sunny Afternoon (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Fri 17 Mar 2017, 7:30pm The Full Monty (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Wed 22 Mar 2017, 7:30pm Anita And Me

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Thu 23 Mar 2017, 7:30pm The Hypocrite

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

April
Sat 15 Apr 2017, 3:00pm The Full Monty (Tour)

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Sat 22 Apr 2017, 2:00pm Jane Eyre (Tour)

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Fri 28 Apr 2017, 8:30pm The Wedding Singer (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

May
Fri 5 May 2017, 8:30pm Dirty Dancing

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Fri 12 May 2017, 7:30pm The Commitments (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 20 May 2017, 3:00pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Wed 24 May 2017, 7:30pm Richard III

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

June
Fri 9 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Funny Girl (Tour)

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 7:30pm Mighty Atoms

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

August
Fri 4 Aug 2017, 7:30pm The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Bradford Theatres, Bradford

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 7:30pm Our Mutual Friend

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

January 2018
Thu 4 Jan 2018, 7:00pm A Christmas Carol (Hull Truck)

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council