Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in East Midlands)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
June
Sat 22 Jun 2019, 2:30pm Mousetrap

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

July
Thu 4 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Calendar Girls the Musical

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 8:30pm Avenue Q

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

October
Thu 31 Oct 2019, 7:30pm The Sound of Music

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

November
Sat 30 Nov 2019, 2:30pm We Will Rock You

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

January 2020
Sat 4 Jan 2020, 2:30pm Cinderella (Notts)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Priscilla

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

February 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020, 1:30pm As You Like it

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

March 2020
Thu 5 Mar 2020, 1:30pm The Taming of the Shrew

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 1:30pm Measure for Measure

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 2:30pm MAMMA MIA!

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

June 2020
Thu 4 Jun 2020, 7:30pm Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council